461st plaque

461st Bombardment Group (H)

Contact Information

Electronic mail

President: president@461st.org
Vice-President: vice-president@461st.org
Treasurer: treasurer@461st.org
Historian: historian@461st.org
Webmaster: Webmaster@461st.org
Liberaider Editor: Editor@461st.org
Reunion: reunion@461st.org

President Vice President

Hughes J. Glantzberg

P.O. Box 926

Gunnison, CO 81230

E-Mail: president@461st.org

Hughes Glantzberg

Glenda Price

1621 Devoe Drive

Lincoln, NE 68506

E-Mail - vice-president@461st.org

Glenda Price

   
Treasurer Historian

Dave St. Yves

5 Hutt Forest Lane

East Taunton, MA 02718

E-Mail: treasurer@461st.org

Hughes Glantzberg

P.O. Box 926

Gunnison, CO  81230

E-Mail - historian@461st.org

Hughes Glantzberg

   
Headquarters Director

Lee Cole

9010 North Grand

Kansas City, MO 64155

E-Mail - loc1226@hotmail.com

   
764th Director 765th Director

Jeanne Hickey

535 Gibbs Hill Road

Kane, PA 16735

Email - jhickey@westpa.net

Jeanne Hickey

Dave Blake

648 Lakewood Rd.

Bonner Springs, KS 66012

E-Mail - daveblake@kc.rr.com

Dave Blake

   
766th Director 767th Director

Barbara Alden

2360 Rudat Circle

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

E-Mail - bgalden@yahoo.com

Barbara Alden

Jeanne Hickey

535 Gibbs Hill Road

Kane, PA 16735

Email - jhickey@westpa.net

Jeanne Hickey

   
461st BG Webmaster Editor - 461st Liberaider
Hughes Glantzberg

P.O. Box 926

Gunnison, CO  81230

E-Mail - webmaster@461st.org

Hughes Glantzberg

Hughes Glantzberg

P.O. Box 926

Gunnison, CO  81230

E-Mail - editor@461st.org

Hughes Glantzberg

 
Reunion Coordinator
Dave Blake

648 Lakewood Road

Bonner Springs, KS  66012

E-Mail: reunion@461st.org

Dave Blake